Some people think that the media (newspapers) have the right to publish details of people's private life while other's think it should be controlled? Discuss both views.

The vast majority of the population deems that tabloids should publish the private life of celebrities whereas others argue with this position and claim that newspapers must not disclose secret information about famous persons. I advocate strongly with the latter statement and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a tendency and to discuss both positions. On the one hand, we can observe that a large number of people is not right. Furthermore, a more detailed look at this trouble affords society to conclude its core drawbacks of it. At first, a person possesses determined rights, which are written by law. At the same time, a famous singer or actor is such a person with rights. Also noteworthy is that the population should respect their life and ought not to disturb them. Secondly, news about stars can compose of explicit or incorrect materials. Thus, the population can change their attitude because of unreliable sources. Consequently, the private life of celebs must be secure. On the other hand, it can be spotted that sometimes a famous person tries to garner attention by means of his actions. For instance, actors can participate in various challenges or promote some brands. Moreover, well-known humans often do charity work and journalists mention throughout their articles about useful items, which celebrities commit. Nevertheless, some people like to draw attention to charity way. Ultimately, it can be inferred that persons want to be famous across delightful things, for example, assisting humans or be participated in beneficial competitions. To summarise, I would stress that magazines often reflect on their articles a negative side of popular society. Nonetheless, only a famous person must decide upon for himself in which situations he wants to be noticed by reporters.