Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that some people think that when young people have some free times, they should be in voluntary community job because this job can improve teenagers and the community for different ways. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this idea and this essay will discuss that why this idea is true and why should teenagers be in voulntary job in their free times. First of all, unpaid community works have a lot of various advantageous for young people and one of the benefits for young people is help young people to receive the best work experience from it. For example, while you study in engineering, if you get in any of community jobs, you can improve yourself such as communication with people and team works. Secondly, nowadays although high quality is important for employers, but one of the significant request for employers is some skills an employee. For instance, when you work some unpaid neighborhood jobs, you can earn various talents such as good communication skills and give a perfect practical solution immediately. Another benefits to the community itself. Firstly, if professionals work with free community jobs, some people can access life services like a education and health. Some people do not have money for take a healthy services however, they can access this services in unpaid neighborhood jobs places. Furthermore, goverments government save country’s money if some people work with unpaid jobs. For instance, when some doctors work with no payment jobs, goverments government may spend less money for healthy service. To conclude, I completely agree with free community job has a lot advantages advantegous for teenagers and community people because it gives valuable work background and all people can get free services from experts.