Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? It is a positive or negative development?

In the last decades, as a consequence of the development in social network and entretainment world, many famous people are richer than politicians, the main reasons for these are the changes in advertisment advertising and the government jobs seing as community jobs, being a negative development as people prefers other kind of education and jobs. There are some reasons for this change, firstly with the attention given to the social network and their constant increased numbers, advertisement are increasing as well in plataforms like instagram or facebook, and the companies or industries are paying to celebrities for those advertisement that previously were doing by tv channels or physical publicity. For example, is known that Kim Kardashian get around six figures for sponsor in some social network a new drink or pharmaceutical product. Moreover, in many countries the government jobs as seen as a community jobs with great value to the society, however they get less money in retribution. In other words, a certin amount of adminsitrations administration considered the politicians similar to firefighters, rescuers and even healthcare workers, and consequently their payment is less than other professions. For illustrate this, in countries like Sweden or Finland, people who works in the government area earn the lowest salaries all over the country. Considering the previous explanation, i strongly believe it is not fair to have this gap in salaries between politicians and famous people, since usually, the former are well educated people who decides the future of each nation and having a gigant gigantic difference in salaries, could provoke in the following generations an increase in entretainment jobs instead of decide to serve your country. For instance, nowadays the percentage of people that are chosing to go to the university or college is lesser than befores, as they wish to become celebrities in social networks. In conclusion, people who works for the government gained less than celebrities because of social change, development a negative tranformation and promoting informal education. I firmly believe that should be regulated by every country in order to have more balance in society.