Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is currently a contentious argument over whether the daily use of computers by children is more detrimental than beneficial. Personally, I have a strong agreement that with daily-base use of computers, juveniles tend to be negatively affected since the current use of computers might reduce social iterations, as well as impact the child's health. One of the cogent reasons why I firmly believe in the negative side effect of using a computer every day is due to its impact on the social behaviour of children. Considering that computers have a wide range of apps, including games and other tools, children may considerably prefer to spend their time on the computers rather than interacting with people. For example, many parents have adopted the policy of having meals together without any type of technology, aiming to increase communication with their relatives. Another important reason why I do not support children using computers every day is due to its detrimental effect on their well-being. Although children are in constant change when growing, the periodical use of computers might permanently affect their health. For example, more and more children are facing the use of glasses, even though their parents have never needed them. In conclusion, I totally agree that when using them every day it might have a negative effect on them with impact on social life and health. Giving Given this situation, it seems to me that parents should give more attention to how long their children are spending on computers.