Once children start school,teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In modern society, education is one of the most important subjects to discuss. Therefore, there is a belief that teachers have more influence on children's intellectual and social development once the young start school. It is clear that the young are impacted by not only their teachers but are influenced by other people who are around them. The first aspect to point out is that teachers have a huge impact on children since they spend a lot of time in the classroom. It is their responsibility to educate their students on the system in the community. For example, they need to teach students how to respect others and the importance of following the rules in the classroom. This will shape their thoughts in terms of morals in public. Therefore, some believe that teachers have more influence on children's intellectual and social development. However, it could be suggested that other people also have an impact on the young when it comes to developing their social skills. Firstly, parents are the first adults to educate the youths. They spend more time with offspring at home. It would be beneficial for the young if they were taught about society by their parents when they are relaxed at home. Additionally, the youths also learn from their friends what is adequate attitudes in the community. Some are well-behaved and some are not. The young will learn by seeing these behaviours and discussing them with their family members at home. To conclude, the youths are impacted by not only their teachers but they are influenced by other individuals such as their family members and their friends.