Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Undoubtedly, fuel that comes from cars is one of the reasons for the rise in pollution today, and the local government must increase the prices of the fuel due to this process will reduce the traffic as well as the pollution issues. This essay will discuss do I agree or disagree with this particular topic and the measures that I think it is going to be effective. On the one hand, there is no denying that most people are consuming and destroying the environment by using cars with fuel access. In addition, the government should take the leader's rule and make the fuel costs more expensive. For instance, a study showed that 79% of environmental scientists had advised individuals to begin cycling due to the fuel that comes from cars to the streets causing immense pollution to the air as well as trees. So by using healthier transport, the issues will disappear. On the other hand, there is another solution to take if people do not want to cooperate. For example, electric cars are going to be quite effective in this case, and there will be no more pollution coming from any type of fuel. Therefore, many car companies like Tesla and Ford are producing electric cars due to the government's compulsory about the pollution. however, the traffic will not disappear with any sort of cars on the street. I personally think that to solve the traffic issue; the government must enlarge the streets for individuals or make healthy free transport like an electric train. To sum up, although opinions may vary, I believe that the increases in fuel prices are going to solve plenty of issues such as pollution disappearing and green tree quality (etc.). In terms of effective solutions, electric cars and trains are going to be a better solution for the environment as well as enlarge the streets for people's needs.