University students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays studying abroad is a rising trend among college students. Most of the students prefer their higher education out of their own country to update their scientific knowledge. This essay will demonstrate the advantages outweigh the disadvantage Firstly, most university students prefer to study higher education abroad because of the high rising technology. Countries like for example, USA and London are standing high on technology, so student travels to other countries for study propose to gain the knowledge of new technology which can help them to increase their knowledge. The second main reason for them to travel abroad is it learn culture and socialism among other country people which lead them to learn a lot about self-being. For instance, Auckland university is not meant only for New Zealand people so there will be many students from different countries this leads them to develop good bonding as well as cultural development among them. On the contrary, the main drawback for the student who moves away from their own countries is they will be isolated from their family and friends. For example, some people who moved away from their beloved family cannot easily return from the good and bad functions. For more specification due to covid,pandemic all countries closed their border this affects many to get back to the own countries and could not come for own beloved marriages as well funeral. To sum up, even though they feel isolated from families and friends they prefer moving abroad to learn new updated technology and culture socialisation.