In some countries children are often told that can achieve anything if they try hhard enough what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

Youngsters are usually told they can achieve anything in life if they put in more effort. this assertion in most cases has caused more harm than good as it has been misunderstood parents always want their little one to be the best but often forget the coercion they put them in. To begin with, quotidian thriving to be a better version of one's self is statutory, when they learn hard work Pays using the knowledge acquired in school fit problem solving and making the right decisions that will propagate them into being relevant in the society. In addition, in some nations parents of these children establish them by either adding them to their companies, helping them get jobs in other companies or setting up a business just to see how well they do. However, most of these young ones are pushed to the wall simply because they got the whole idea of working hard wrong or the way the information was passed was absolutely erroneous. They become influenced by society listening to people's opinions and not doing what they would actually want to do. For example in developed countries where 90% of people are booming, the youngsters would want to be like them thereby indulging in criminal acts like cybercrime which is very habitual, robbery, kidnapping, ritual etc just to fall into the "hard work" group. And when they are not able to achieve their set goal, depression and suicidal thoughts come in. In conclusion, successful living knowledge should be communicated in an appropriate manner to children with love and encouragement, guidance not be influenced negatively. Furthermore, they should learn to speak out when they are been pushed too hard.