These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

A generation ago, teaching in a high school was considered an extremely well-respected and popular job, and in some, countries this is still true. However, in many parts of the world, there has been a sharp drop in the number of young people who want to become high school organizations. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the obstacle is that personnel' salaries are lower than many other jobs. Teachers' pay has not kept pace with that of other professions, such as law or medicine. In the UK, for example, a doctor with five years' experience will earn far more than a teacher with the same experience. The solution is for the government to raise teachers' pay significantly, which would attract more people into the profession. Another problem is that many children do not behave well in class. That is to say. teachers often have to deal with pupils who disobey them, which often causes them to give up teaching. This tends to put off potential crew as well. To tackle this issue. parents must give their children a sense of respect for faculty, to make offspring behave better in class. The third cause of the problem is that teaches often have too much work to do, Most faculty are snowed under with marking and paperwork, which means that they. have to stay late at school and work at home in the evening. As a result, many personnel are tired and stressed, and their task harms their family life. The way forward could be to cut faculty' hours and to take on more teaching assistants, which would make teaching an easier task. To sum up, teaching has become a much less popular job in many countries, due to reasons such as the salary, the working hours and pupils behaviour. This is a serious problem, and unless we can get more talented young people to become personnel, the education of our offspring will suffer. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the headache lies with parents and the government.