Some people say that older generation had a better quality of life due to their lifestyle which did not have involve any use of high tech gadgets or technology like that smart phone or internet. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, a group of people believe that the last generations who did not have access to the range of new technology and tools have better lives. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact new devices help populations to do their work more easily and enjoy a majority of items. On the one hand, today, communities can do several works without spending a great deal of not only energy but also time; additionally, the level of their lives has improved over the period time. For example, communities do not worry about cleaning their house inasmuch as the dishwasher, robot vacuum cleaner, and so on do their work really fast and helps them to have more free time that can spend on themselves; moreover, they do not invest too much time in travel to other cities and countries so easy and fast with various types of transportation such as car, train, plane, and so on. On the other hand, when people in the past had a time, they did not have a lot of choices for spending this time on. In other words, their facilities were so few; In contrast, nowadays, people have access to so many elements and they have a lot of selections, which are enhanced by technology, for investing their time in namely, TV, Cinema, Video games, exhibitions, and so forth. To conclude, In my opinion, the quality of old people is really lower than new generations on account of the fact that technology and electronic gadgets create a chance for people to enjoy their lives better and have better situations.