1.Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65. However, others say there shouldn’t be a limitation on age, and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both views, give your opinion and include relevant examples.

To begin, it is thought that individuals should be accepted to maintain working regardless of their age because it contributes to the increase of workforces in societies as well as decrease the burden of finance for retired organizations. For example, in developed countries, such as The US labour is a big trouble and they must hire employees from developing countries and underdeveloped countries, like, Vietnam, Thailand, Lao and much more. Therefore, the regulation of retirement is 67 years old in America partly helps to solve the shortage of workforce issue. This regulation also helps to shorten the time of retirement, which means the payment for retirement also will drop. On the other hand, others argue that people over 65 years old should be prevented to continue working because they have both physical and mental health problems, such as cardiovascular disease, diabetes, high blood pressure, memory loss and much more. Hence, it will be easy to have injuries in the process of working. Furthermore, nowadays, employers require employees the particular knowledge of technology, and this seems that workers after 65 years old are outdated and unsuitable. To illustrate, If those who are over 65 years old work in a sales department, they will not have enough health to stand and convince customers hours. Regarding, manual work such as building, the elderly will be easy to fall down or dizzy if they work outside and under sunny. Consequently, to ensure the safety of people and properties, we should avoid letting individuals after 65 years old continue working. In conclusion, some believe that people should be allowed to go on to work at all ages because it helps to address the shortage of labour problems as well as to reduce the burden of retirement payments.; However, I believe that citizens after the age of 65 should be banned to keep on working because their health is not only unsafety at work but also poor productivity.