some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Nowadays advertisement is essential to make crowd known about new products, however, there is part of advertisement ways which is inappropriate and unsuitable for society. This essay will argue why all methods of advertisement are entirely necessary to be respectful of any type of association. To begin with, a lot of companies have been making promotions for their goods, though they are doing some advertising to disrespect some ethnicity or to praise others. they thought this is the easiest way to attract national attention and to be viral around the world. Indeed there have been some advertisements which are offended the black public and made noises around the globe. This sorts of promotion are unethical not just for black folk, but for humanity as well. Despite being viral and getting popular with the product, they have to be aware of community harassment and try to avoid it. Although you can get to the population by controversial Ads, they will be unable to be convinced by specific things unless it has been satisfying for them. that should be suitable for all communities, to all consumers. Those types of advertising will also affect the young generation negatively, who will think about offending certain ethnicity as something normal, and they are not equal as well. In conclusion, this essay had argued that a lot of companies have a flawed understanding of the goals of promoting the product and underestimate the risks of those sorts of methods. In my opinion, advertisements had to be appropriate and eligible to be seen by every society, age, and ethnicity.