Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A majority of governments believes that economic growth is a mandatory target, however the public think other improvements are equally important for a nation. I reckon other targets such as education and agriculture growth are indeed benefits for a country. We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit reasons to support my opinion. Despite, a sovereign has been rating based on economic growth globally, though, a nations' uprising really on other categories as well, such as literacy, agriculture, etc.. these are the core for development, just economic can' t standalone in long run. First, education - plays a key role in everybody's life. When one society continuously privileged to improve their knowledge and another hand, a part of society couldn' t reach for it which would a create imbalance. For instance, during covid pandemic, many folk doesn' t know what it is and they didn' t have enough wisdom to understand the issue. Particularly in India, community started to do group virtuals to please god for forgiveness that the bad deed human has been doing these many years. The issue could have seen different results, if the people had basic learning. Furthermore, agriculture - many people follow same anccient method for harvesting which gives the outcome of a loss. A strong nation means a country which can produce its own food and save the remains for future use. India is a farming land and a majority of community depends on this for their survival. Since farmers don' t have enough knowledge of availability resources, like scientific inventions, supplements, water-saving procedure and types of food can be produced from the same time interval, still following oldage methods. Due to the technical stuff, they are unable to succeed further. Here the government should educate them to utilize all the possibilities. In conclusion, in my opinion other,sectors improvements are equally important to strengthen a nation. Food and knowledge both are the basic need of every human, this is also should be prioritized.