Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Other, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some people think that having the same way of life without accepting changes is better for life,others think that there should be changes in life for success and progress.In my opinion,accepting changes might be challenging and risky but it is essential for progress in life. On the one hand,some people opt to live at the same pace of life without taking any challenges.When there are no changes in life,there will be fewer risks and obstacles so people can lead a peaceful routine life.In the career, it will help to master the skill that a person is doing on a daily basis for a long time. For example,an accountant who does not what to change his job and continue in the same office will be an efficient employee in the company. Furthermore, changes might be dangerous.That means,accepting new things in life always might not be successful.If an individual leaves a comfortable job and start a new business,there is more risk involved to be a success in this field. Hence, the chances of failure are high and it should be a great concern. On the other hand,it is often thought that change is a key to success and I agree. Firstly, change is essential for progress in life. In other words, progress in life can only be achieved by taking new steps in life and there will be challenges but learning to overcome the risks will horn the skills of an individual.These life skills will really enable a person to be dominant in all fields. Moreover, changes are good to avoid the monotony of life.Living in the same life situations for long years make people bored and it might affect their mental status. Therefore, changes happening in life enhance the psychological status and add pleasure to life. To conclude,despite people having different views,I believe it would be better for people to have changes in life as it leads to progress in life and also improves the happiness in the life.