Some people state that the national teams and an individual sportsman and sportswomen should be financially sponsored by the government or non-government body. how far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The vast majority of the population deems that the sports area should be financed by state departments or private organisations. I advocate strongly with this position and am going to reflect on my essay my own view of such a statement and provide arguments, which will confirm my opinion. On the other hand, we can observe that a large number of people is right. First of all, a person tides over a difficult way in order to become a professional sportsman. Therefore, such a person ought to concentrate on his training and achievements. Likewise, humans, who want to carry out sports activities, should be supported by various organisations entirely. For instance, sport novices require certain expenses on food, accommodation, participating in world competitions. Also noteworthy is that sportsmen must not spend money on these expenditures because they provide honour to their countries. On the other hand, society often alleges that contemporary teams or sportsmen are concerned about material rewards, rather than prizes or national pride. A more detailed look at this trouble affords the population to conclude that the sports area has been evolving in a politician or financial areas. Hence, governments should not highlight scholarships for sports teams or encourage juveniles to embark on a sporting career. Moreover, organisations and local departments should be concerned about this trouble among the modern notion of competitions or victories. To summarize, I would stress that the current sports area is coherent with a profit or an income. I support definitely this statement and my arguments prove it. However, sportsmen must decide upon for themselves why they want to participate in sports activities.