Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

There are various opportunities for the students to improve their living allowance such as working part- time. Sometimes, they take the job at the same time as their academic period. This decision, however, mostly leads to less allocation of time for studying and to more mental pressure. This essay will explain why the students could be ended up in that position and the solutions to overcome the problem. I believe both academic and professional institutions consume the student's time and energy but the expectation coming from the working places is most likely higher than those in the school. Different from the schools which generally aims to guide the students, the employer might push them with the heavy assignment with a short deadline. As a result, the students will compromise their study time and pay more attention to completing the task given by their employer. Additionally, embracing a professional journey while they are still bound by the academic obligation means they commit to taking another mental burden to fulfil the responsibility. The proper solution must be started by the individuals for instance a comp rehensive daily and weekly schedule as well as the commitment to follow those. Furthermore, these problematic students can also refer to the academic advisor in their school to seek advice or their working supervisor in asking assistance. Therefore, this essay concluded that working students find it difficult to allocate time for studying and feel overwhelmed because they are not ready to manage their time properly and the responsibility arises from both places. This essay also suggested they start having self-discipline in time management and even ask for help from their superior like advisor or supervisor.