Some people say the advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the business industry, advertisement has been used as the main organ for businesses to survive. Some people say that it is huge businesses success for persuading consumers, whilst others disagree and think it makes no difference which they usually ignore. In my opinion, I believe that having advertisement is essential for the field, while it should advertise only the best feature that incorporated with a call to action. To commence with, advertising is the number one equipment in the business to reach out to the public, encourage customers as well as overcome their competitors. It comes into various types including billboards, SEO, or through influencers. These have been applied by mentioning special information and mostly those statements that tend to solve customers ' pain points. For instance, Logic, a computer mouse company, had their advert stating their benefits of the quietest mouse when clicking, therefore, it will not be disturbed any others. On the other hand, since every business had advertisements to present their advantages, sometimes it appears as a repetition in people's minds in particular the same type of goods. For example, if we drove up the highway and spotted several billboards that showed all the common offers. None of these is unlikely for customers to stop by and read. Obviously, the drove passed and the messages from the advert will not be remembered. Finally, in my opinion, whether advertising is successful or not, depends on the slogan or the way each business convey. If one has represented their goods similar to others, apparently it will gain no interest from consumers. However, if the one has its own unique facility that resonates with customers with a call to action words and advertises in a limited time to create urgency. This will be worth investing money in the advertisement. In conclusion, although advertising is a common task for business that is likely to be ignored. Unless it should obtain the creativity and the identity to stand out of the crowd.