Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

due to advancements in technology, getting information is very easy. few personages believe that the traditional way is the best method to grasp the news, while others think that there are various other methods are available that are more convenient and easy to access. this essay will discuss both views along with my opinion. newspapers are the most efficient method to read the news. most people start their day with the newspaper, they are habitual of this thing and it is easy for them to update themselves about the present news; moreover, they face immense difficulty to use the latest technology. For instance, the majority of older people preferably read the journal early in the morning. Furthermore, most of the homo sapiens believe that accurate information is provided by the paper that assist them to enhance their knowledge and keep them update. eventually, newspaper reading is the best method for the people,especially for the senior citizen. conversely, there are other various techniques are available that provide information and the internet is one of them. the latest automation has immense benefits that aid the people to obtain huge data about anything within few seconds: as a result, population save their time and populaces can carry their gadget at anywhere. for example, mobile phones which can folk carry at any place and can use any time. Besides, allure graphics are provided through television story that attracts the reader and creates interest among them. to recapitulate, both the methods like the latest and traditional approach are convenient. newspaper is suitable for aged people; on the other hand, the latest machinery has been used by an abundance of people because easy to carry and folk hardly face any difficulty while searching any news. In my opinion, the latest methods are more popular now as compared to the traditional design.