In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

These days, the capabilities of the Internet have been changing and the vast majority of the population embarks to work from home. I tend to think that such a tendency has both positive and negative sides. Nevertheless, I believe that if household offices are employed for the right purposes, their benefits outweigh their drawbacks. I advocate strongly with my own views and am going to provide some arguments, which would be confirmed my position. On the one hand, we can observe some advantages of the online occupation. In my opinion, one of the main reasons why society wants to stay at home during the day consists of convenience. For instance, staffers can not waste their time when going to offices. In addition, employees, who perform their duties from home, can start their workday earlier in contrast to employees, who must be able to a workplace at a certain time. On the other hand, experts would argue that online work is composed of various flaws. For example, some people undergo difficulties in order to organise themselves. Besides, they can not concentrate on work entirely if others reside with them at home and often concern them throughout the day. In spite of these issues, the minority of people prefers to visit offices in lieu to stay at home for occupation. Also noteworthy is that online work is so common during the current outbreak. To summarise, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that household offices receive some criticism, and perhaps this is a delightful idea. What employers should do is composed of providing handy and comfortable conditions for the online and offline occupations respectively.