one of major issues facing world today is over population. What problem arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

Nowadays, one of the most controversial issues is overpopulation in many countries. There are some problems which are coming up because of the overpopulation these are not having a shelter to live and also rent prices is unaffordable. However, the bombshell news is that there are so many countries where people may immigrate from overcrowded areas and this could be the solution for this problem. Unfortunately, not all have their own house to live in and of,course it is due to overpopulation in the cities. Moreover, due to this issue, in many areas renting a house is unbelievably expensive for especially medium-class citizens. For example, in Indonesia, the situation is destabilized and this country which population had already been overcrowded and reached its peak in 2010, and since that time their society living in, in unlivable conditions with no medical support and also a lot of people sleep outdoors since they don't have their own home. Undoubtedly, there are several reasons why this issue is coming towards developing countries but it is said that if human beings immigrate to developed countries such as Canada or the USA, there could help to solve this issue in some ways. For instance, most immigrants move alone to other developed countries by leaving their home and family and It is also believed that these individuals subsidize their family members by helping them financially. In conclusion, people are growing in number and these days it is of the main issue in this world. The following issue brings with it some dilemmas such as the growth of rent prices and lack of land to live in. Nevertheless, the good news is that individuals from overcrowded cities can move to developed cities which could be appropriate for them and they may also find more opportunities for having a better life.