One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing . Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the last decades, medicine and treatment technologies have been rising and the technologies support a long life for people. In fact, there are some advantages to human life, on the other hand, this long life has some disadvantages. I believe, this treatment and medicine have a gorgeous effect on the human world. In this essay, I would like to explain the good side and bad sides of medical care. Some technological improvement has shown us that the medical technologies have risen and it's support to living time of people, also this time has risen day by day and people could be happy. Firstly, because of a long lifetime, people can spend more time with their family, relatives or people who like them. In addition, when they spend time with your loved ones, they will be happy. Finally, people can learn more information as science, religion, philosophy etc. in this long time and they will be wise and they could speak about wisdom. For this reason, humanity could rise about science. For instance, if a scientist who has a brilliant brain will survive a long time, he can invent more devices that can help persons more. I support, this technological rising will be made us better. On the other, this big lifetime has some bad effect on our world. In nature, some people should die and some people should be burned. If some people don't die in normal human life, the world will be crowded, so we will finish the source of the meet and water. However, we can solve this problem with technology and we can put some limits on reproduction like in China. In conclusion, technological improvement has some dangerous way and it is the same for medicine, but these developments have a lot of advantages as long and healthy life. In my opinion, we can fix some problems with science, so we should continue inventing some things.