Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can govern- ments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Global warming has become a big problem for humanity in 10 years. There are many reasons for this, and as a result of them, big problems arise. I believe that the government and the people should solve these problems together. There are many causes of global warming. There are several examples of these. First, the population on Earth is growing very fast, and as a result, the need for land is increasing. Another reason is the harmful fashions and single-use plastics that people release from factories and cars. For example, America produces 3 million tons of plastic every year, and most of it is thrown into the seas. In addition, due to the increase in the number of consumers, everyone is using cheap materials, which causes an increase in harmful waste. As a result, the temperature on Earth is expected to increase by 1 degree every year. In conclusion, if people do the above and other harmful things, the consequences will be bad. In order to solve this problem, governments, citizens, and people alike must act together. First of all, goverment representatives should pass laws to limit the greenhouse gases emitted by factories and cars, which will lead to a decrease in harmful gases. It is nece⁷sary to introduce an additional tax on enterprises that produce excessive amounts of waste. And these forces us to win a clean ecological system. In addition, everyone can take steps to slow down and ultimate stop the damage. Emphasis should be placed on energy use and energy conservation and reduction of fuel consumption. People should switch to energy-saving lighting devices, improve the efficiency of household appliances, get into the habit of bringing their own shopping bag instead of using a plastic bag when going to the market, and use recycled materials or products made from recyclable materials to reduce waste. It is possible to use public transport instead of private vehicles. In summary, if humanity is destroying the environment, it should find a solution without relying on the government. I hope people will come up with a solution to these problems.