There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

In modern days, the public areas in cities have been faced the problem of noise pollution. In my opinion, this is caused by the growing number and the change in behaviour of the population. The problem can be solved by redesigning the structure of the community and restricting personal car usage. The most significant origins may arise from the increase in urban citizens and their lifestyles. Firstly, noise problems are mostly caused by inhabitants and tourists regarding entertainment, attractive zone, and vehicles. Bangkok, for example, has confronted the problem of overpopulation for several years with the rising of travellers in which in some city centre have been affected by noise pollution and local people have oughted for improvement. Moreover, the behaviour of people has been transformed to find the places which are attractive for taking some photographs. This result in overcrowded areas. In addition, the number of vehicles, such as motorbikes or cars, is continuing to increase due to the lack of high-quality public transportations. The most realistic solutions are a collaboration between the government and citizens. I strongly believe that authorities could possibly restructure the cities and expand the infrastructure to suburbans areas which will reduce the congestion in the centre. Besides, the limitation of individual vehicles usage could be undeniable to apply. The traffic jam can cause many contaminations including noise and air. The government can propose to park the cars or motorbikes at home by enforcing the laws and encouraging people to travel by subways or buses. However, it should be done by the development in terms of quality and convenience. In conclusion, the main causes of turbulence issues are overpopulation and habits change of pollution. Accordingly, it could be resolved by expanding the schools or department stores to uptown places and reducing the number of vehicles on roads.