The Internet has made our lives easier or more difficult. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, Internet plays a major part around the world for many businesses and share information. Some people believe that the Internet has become more life easy for many, while others claim that it make us difficult. I strongly agreed with the statement because online has many benefits to people and businesses for education and for communication purposes. First of all, today online education become the biggest advantage to students and workers to learn whatever they want. Also today we need to know things to do if anything not work suddenly and then can learn from online and then will do it. For example, If a person wants to develop their own website, whether the person with IT experience or not could develop a website using Wix which is online web builder platform for anyone to create their own website. Secondly, these days communication made easy for International businesses and people who want to connect to other countries. Nowadays, business deals and meeting have done through online platforms therefore this made things easy for businesses and they could save some money for travel. Moreover, it is very helpful to connect between people from different countries without any expenses. For instance, Zoom and Zoho meeting platform become more helpful for many companies to held Change the form of the verb hold show examples their meeting and also they can conduct online business presentation. Meanwhile, it also helps students to study from home. In conclusion, nowadays online has many advantages and makes things easy for everyone with their online study and also communicate between businesses and people around the world. In my opinion I strongly believe that Internet has made our life easier and have many advantages to all.