Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

A certain number of people state that, recently, an increasing number of choices makes their decisions harder. This essay totally agrees with the statement because overwhelm options can cause confusion and depression. To begin with, too many choices make one who needs to make a decision hestitates of the best choices. In the past, since we all had limited choices, selecting an option was simple because there were few situations to compare. However, nowadays, there are plenty of choices to choose and no one can guarantee the best one. For example, buying a coffee today requires customers to select a size of their coffee. Sometimes, this choice is difficult and easy to be persuaded. In contrast, for 100 years ago, we had only a single shot of coffee. Customers didn't have a chance to hesitate for other choices. Moreover, excessive choices can depress citizens in societies. Everyone want to select the best choice they have, otherwise, they might feel a failure. A variety of choices makes people in societies compare their sense of making a good decision to one another, whereas, in the past, these people didn't have choices to be hesitated. For instance, there are many methods of diet. Each person suits a different procedure. On the other hand, only a partial number of people succeeds in losing weight. Therefore, those people who don't archive tend to compare themselves to the other. To summarise, overwhelming options makes difficult decisions because everyone wants to make the best choice but onone know which choice is the best before they make. In addition, these can make people have a mental illness. Consequently, this essay totally agrees that we have essisive choice these days.