Should Government funding be spent on education and healthcare systems? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously argumentative statement heating up a debate whether the authority’ coffer should be allocated to the educational and healthcare system or not. I would contend that it is crucial for the government to cash in both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, governors should spend their budget on schooling which plays a paramount significance in national development. The investment in education can enhance the average educational attainment in a country so that there could be a qualified workforce participating in an intensive labor market which is the main factor to make progress in the economy. For example, England has cashed a quite large amount of money in educational stages that range from primary school to institution. As a consequence, it gains its prestige for being one of the leading countries in the world. Hence, being the main drive to the growth of a nation, education should be invested by authority funding. While the redeeming features of schooling are widely acknowledged, it is unfair that those of the medical system are ignored. If the authority does not cash in the healthcare system, especially in advanced medical equipment, people may not have enough opportunities to be cured by the doctors. In addition, that dire problem can breed a social recession even though there are numerous talented bachelors. For instance, in India, not only millions of people have died because of the lack of medical equipment during the Covid-19 pandemic, but the economy has been also influenced. Furthermore, government funding should be spent on the medical care system which impacts a country’s development. In conclusion, either the educational or healthcare system has a tremendous influence on how a country will be revamped, so cashing in both mentioned elements is optimal.