Modern technology, such as personal computers and the Internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of the time instead f going to an office every day. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in playing with digital devices. It is completely agreed that the lack of physical exercise and eating unhealthy diets is the main reason for obesity. This essay will discuss both causes and solutions before constructing an inference. One cause of obesity is the excess eating habits of junk food from the markets, which contains more energy and fats. Another factor is the lack of physical exercise, teenagers after school come at home and play video games and watch television. They spend all their time sitting at home in front of screens, which affects their brain and health. For example, recently a report printed from the Blacktown Hospital, New South Wales, 25% of students are suffering from obesity and anxiety. As a result, it is evident that undergraduates do not listen to their parents and get fat. The best solution is physical activities, such as sports and swimming. Parents should send their tutees to play games and do physical exercises. In addition, make a timetable, so pupils can follow that table and perform tasks accordingly. Moreover, add a healthy diet to their daily routine food. Furthermore, take them for picnics and hiking once a month, so they can physically fit and mix with other peers. For instance, Elon Musk, confirmed in an interview that his children are following a strict timetable. As a consequence, it is apparent why his family is so healthy. In conclusion, following the analysis of causes and solutions, it is clear that teachers and parents should put hard rules and regulations on sophomores, so they can get rid of obesity and live a happy life. Further, it is predicted that this development will continue in the future as well if we do not take quick action.