It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician

Undeniable is the fact that the world we live in is full of experts and specialists in various fields such as science, sports or music. Considering that, it is commonly believed that some individuals are gifted a talent when they step on earth and have some special natural abilities. However, this point of view has been argued by some others who believe every individual has the potential to achieve anything they desire. this essay will discuss both statements and include a personal opinion as well. On the one hand, it has been generally assumed that everyone is capable of attaining their goals regardless of what they desire, to become a musician, a pilot or an astronaut. In fact, everything is just a matter of hard work dedication and determination. Therefore, Should someone is passionate enough to chase their dreams and never give up on them, not only will they surely attain them but they can also be masters in that field. On the other hand, there has been this principle that everyone is born to pursue a certain path and end up in the profession they deserve. Yet, aptitude is not the only factor leading them to their goals. To explain, proper and sufficient education play a crucial role to nurture their talent and make outstanding professionals out of them. For instance, Gianluigi Buffon a so-called Italian goalkeeper is an evident example of a talented sportsman. a host of goalkeepers has played next to him but only owing to his bright talent he could own the title of the second of none across the globe. To sum up, even though it might be better to consider all individuals equally talented and encourage them to go for what they are ambitious about, I believe that everyone has come to this world to do what they are supposed to.