Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in the countryside. other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. discuss both view and give your opinion.

People have become more concerned about health since the global pandemic. According to many individuals, the countryside tends to offer a healthy lifestyle, while others believe that city life can also provide us with health benefits. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and discuss why a sound body can also be attained by living in an urban area. However, a rural lifestyle also has its perks. The countryside is predominantly known for its organic farming and natural diet. For instance, according to one survey, it has been found that people already living in villages are healthier as they consume non-artificial foods, be it butter, cheese, vegetables, or fruit. Moreover, the absence of supermarkets is another advantage because the retailers have contracts with companies so they only provide processed and artificial commodities that are detrimental to good well-being in the long run. Conversely, urban life just happens to be more advantageous than life in rural areas. Firstly, from education and medical viewpoints, cities have all the best coaching institutes and hospitals, hence there should be no compromise on good quality studies and healthcare. Secondly, big towns also serve natural dietary supplements. For example, there are plenty of entrepreneurs on the social media platforms, who are selling fully organic green, fruit, eggs, and pulses that are not chemically treated and people who are fitness conscious can easily buy them from such pages, and live a sound lifestyle. Moreover, exercise is also a key to having a vigorous body. More precisely, there are a number of gyms in all the big cities so we can stay fit. To conclude, all that is needed for a sound soul is effective target-setting, regardless of any place. This essay discussed why living in remote areas have their own merits, but why availing of the same healthcare in cities is ultimately superior. In my opinion, a robust living standard can also be attained in the city along with the acquisition of other additional advantages that the towns offer, such as good education and medical care.