In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of Crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In the recent years, crime rate has climbed up in many nations. In my opinion, I agree with the statement, and in the coming essay, both root causes and potential preventions will be discussed. To start with, illitracy and unemployment are the most influencial reasons to attempt a crime by a person. In other words, due to less education and without a job, youth most of the time are forced to do the crime in order to earn the bread or impress others. For example, Oxford University has done the research on psycholog of the criminals and concluded that 85% of criminal are either lack of education or without job at the time when criminals attempted the crime. Therefore, the two factors have gigantic effects on a person's thoughts. On the other hand, one way to restrict the rule breakers is to improve the hardness of crime punishment and strict the laws, and the second method is to provide entrepreneurship skills or jobs for the unemployed youth. As a fear of the punishment may stop a person to involve in the crime. For instance, in South Arabia, both hands can be cut of a thief if he or she has found guilty. Consequently, there are miniscule law breaks in this country. Similarly, and employed person will not have thought and intention to unnessary trap himself or herself for any criminal activities. In conclusion, although due to increase in unemployment rate is the main reason to elevate the crime rate, however, strict law enforce and skills encrichment to jobless can reduce the numer of law breaks.