Some think they can use as much fresh water as they want, but others say governments should limit water use because it’s not endless. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true and I agree that authorities should control the use of fresh water as there is no end for the usage. However, some people believe that there should not be any limit to the use of fresh water. I have discussed both views and given Change the form of the verb give show examples my opinion below. It is obvious that fresh water is a basic necessity for human beings, therefore, the consumption of fresh water should be limitless. People use fresh water to fulfil their daily activities. Considering the world's population and their need, fresh water supply is one the biggest requirements for any nation. Moreover, due to advancements in technological development and industrial growth, freshwater demand has been significantly increased to meet the production target. As a result, many people think that there should be a non-stop supply of fresh water regardless of their availability or lower ground level. For instance, after the COVID-19 pandemic, freshwater demand increased by 25% for healthcare industries to manage their business. On the other side, some individuals agree that fresh water is a natural resource, thus, the government should prepare a plan in order to restrict fresh water consumption as the way water is been utilized by the communities currently, can be ended in the next decade and it may cause severe consequences for lives on the earth. It has been confirmed that a number of natural reservoirs of water are already emptied out in some parts of India. Due to this, the authorities want to control the use by proper distribution and allocation. For example, some developed countries already put steps to cut the water supply by 10% every day for future needs. In conclusion, fresh water is a lifeline and everyone wants as much as possible due to basic needs, Nevertheless, I am of the opinion that its consumption should be restricted as there is no limit to the use of fresh water.