In their advertising ,bussinesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way . Why is this ?do think is it a positive or negative development ?

Nowadays,businesses are emphasised with advertising which provides new goods in several routes.It will be discussed in the essay.From my perspective, this development might be seen as a negative due to some reasons. The main reason is the marketing strategy to allure more consumers.In other meanings,when the new goods are distinguished with new features,individuals are attracted by the brand. Likewise,not a special item becomes popular but other products under that brand catch more consumers.There is a good example,the icepack company,which has delicious ice cream,is produced some new items and other older types of ice cream under its brand are seen. Notwithstanding,providing new characteristics of products in advertisement can be considered a negative development.To elaborate more,in a long time,there will not be any original goods to be seen because of the latest products which developed too much. Consequently, the communities lost several valuable products because of their too much advertising and do not comply with the ads laws. For instance,it is difficult to find traditional Thai desserts to eat in Bangkok or rural food in the north of Iran in Chaloos city. By contrast,boba tea and Italian pudding are prevalent. To sum up,a huge number of companies are trying to indicate new traits of their commodities in order to attract consumers. This function can fade away the culture of the product. Finally,I believed that this development is a negative approach definitely.