Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co-workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people prefer spending their free hours after work with their colleagues while rest of the people like to spend their personal life apart from their service life.I completely agree with the latter notion because it is good for a healthy relationship as well as it depicts less professionalism.I would like to explicate both views in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,those human being who spend their time with station workers gives the first and foremost opinion that it's a healthy practice to be more familiar with their co-workers.In other,words to work in a, team it is necessary to know the pros and cons of each individual. As a result,tasks are allotted according to the capabilities of a person.Since Mostly in the companies nowadays group tasks are more in practice. In addition to it,as the employees are working together thus they have a common discussion related to day-to-day topics.For,instance a hf report on employees welfare claims that employees who meet after job work happily which lead to the growth of an organization. Thus,making their interactions more interesting as they spend more than in the station as compared to the time they spend at home. Furthermore,there are some people who leave behind their job life rather they prefer spending more leisure time with their family. Firstly,these individuals are considered to be family-oriented.In other,term they like spending their time apart from their home with their children and loved ones.It also reflects a strong bond among human beings.For,example a recent survey proved there are fewer chances of divorce in the cases where couples spend their happy hours with each other. Secondly,they assert that it reflects that employees are less professionalised,if they are more interacting with each other there are chances they will neglect their mistakes. Thus,it is dangerous for the organisation.So they should keep their post- life away from their private life. In conclusion,I certainly believe that there are myriad of benefits having a leisure time with co-workers in spite of its demerits which an individual cannot neglect and it is necessary for an employee to give their time to their loved ones apart from this for efficiently working of an organization,it is essential to maintain professionalism among workers.