Topic: Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Certainly, to remain healthy in life, a nutritious diet play a pivotal role. However, people love to eat green vegetables in their feast because they are vegetarian and they is no need to eat a non-vegetarian diet to remain healthy. I firmly agree with the aforementioned statement which I will elucidate in the subsequent paragraphs with relevant examples. To commence with, every creature has a rudimentary right as humans to enjoy their full life whether it is fish, chick or goat. Thus, human has no right to die for fulfilling their own nutrients of their body because he has a plethora of things to eat to meet their body demands such as fruits, vegetables, milk and juices, etcetera. For instance, I am a vegetarian since my childhood and I never become sick and my nutrients and vitamins are in an adequate amount in my body. Furthermore, irrefutably, eggs are a good source of proteins but if people try to die hens and chicks for their own benefits then in future it will affect the food web because nature has its own food chain to balance the ecosystem. To exemplify it, the frog eats mosquitos, and the snake's diet is frog and birds such as owls and hawks like to eat snakes in such a way there is a natural food chain. Hence, if we start to pray frogs to fulfil our diet then what snake will be going to eat and in a similar way the whole conglomerate will be affected by it and at the,end it has a menacing impact on nature. Agglomerating, all the points elaborated above people should try to eat the food that is recommended by food chain to us that is plants and vegetables and dairy products, these sufficient to provide us with the essential vitamins, carbohydrates, proteins, minerals which are needed by our body to remain fit and healthy. Hence, it is a good idea to become a herbivore instead of an omnivore.