You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Younger individuals are different from the last generation in a new world.Nowadays, youngsters affect their community more than previous youths.Some of the reasons are about their communication skills which are more additionally,they are knowledgeable than the past.It has some effects on elders that in this essay I will talk about them. It is unquestionable that youngers people are involved in science fields since early childhood which makes them aware of many aspects of modern life. Consequently,their thinking is different from the previous generation. For instance,in Iran people used to cultivate in every land for financial reasons but today youngsters help to prevent soil's erosion vice versa.In my perspective,in a fast pace,world younger people have more connections with other nations which make them more responsible about their surroundings compared to older people,globalization can improve their communication skills to solve local issues when consulting with others. In my opinion, this variety can create a gap between two different generations, however,with passing time it will be repaired.When it comes to the level of education absolutely the youngsters are preceded but in terms of experience, the elderlies are in front of them. Although,younger people at the first show their power with their high education skills meanwhile,they tend to get the advice from older ones to be successful. For instance,in Iran,when young engineers plan to build a bridge on a river they need to ask older inhabitants about the place that is appropriate for construction. In conclusion, youngsters impact on society more than before but the skillfully of older people help them to achieve their targets.The government should try to fill the gap between the two generations by setting up some programs to transfer older people experiences to younger ones.