Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that chilren should go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that children should enroll in schools at a young age while others believe that they had better start their academic journey when they get older. This essay discusses both views and states my opinion that students should start academic schooling at an old age. On the one hand, the legitimate reasons for young children to attend school relates to socializing. Firstly, children should attend classes at a young age because early approach to society as they go outside the house can enhance their boldness and confidence. As young children go outside into the "small society", they can make new friends, try to start new conversations. In addition, they can develop their problem-solving skills by dealing with small situations such as snatching toys, tripping from the three-step staircases. It is figured out in some recent research that children with more social interaction tend to display more confidence. To abridge, c On the other hand, I believe that the key factors to the point that children should only attend school when they are old enough relate to their awareness.First and foremost, old children are more self-reliant than younger age. Hence, they can display better performance and be more responsible for their work at school. Secondly, teens can independently do activities of daily living without help from nursemaids; therefore they can concentrate on lessons. For instance, kindergarten students cannot eat and study by themselves so they have always been distracted by nursemaids talking and complementaries. As older children are well-prepared by their parents, I believe that it is more sensible for old children to enrol in an academic journey. In conclusion, whether or not children should have formal education at an early age has been a heated debate. In my opinion, children had better attend academic journeys when they are well-prepared and ready for serious studying. Meanwhile, younger children should only attend kindergarten school with fewer lessons and more toys.