In order to study at the university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays studying at universities requires a huge amount of funds that not all students can afford. Hence, there is a growing concern over the fee as a barrier for teenagers to follow their interests at universities. Although I believe everyone should have the same opportunities in their lives to improve, it is noteworthy to bear in mind that equity is more workable than equality. I will discuss the incentives and the drawbacks of the free post-graduation studies in this essay which is proceeding with a suggestion that offers students a fair chance to succeed. For years the registration fee has been viewed as a source that is essential for schools to provide the appropriate services and improve facilities continuously. In addition, the salaries of educators are being paid from this money. Consequently, the universities would not survive unless they had considerable income. Nevertheless, people are taking a fresh look at this and suggesting free education for everyone. On one hand, eliminating the registration payments can bring us some advantages. At first, affluent and poor families will have the same opportunity for sending their children to high-scored institutions. Secondly, all the teenagers will have an equal chance to study in the fields they are interested in. For instance, many talented students have been giving up being a doctor due to its expenses. Lastly, youngsters will be invited to continue their educations and have a better career in future. On the other hand, plenty of disadvantages are being suggested for this view. The burden that it will put on the government is out of the question. If the government can not afford this abundant investment, it will result in a decrease in the quality of education which needs to be located above all to have a developed society. Moreover, it can affect the researches that are being held and stop humans from achieving more developments. One solution for this phenomenon is to assign a more generous scholarship for not wealthy pupils. This not only can offer the seats of universities based on justice but also can persist college's services. To sum up, making academic institutes complementary is being suggested as a solution for poor and deprived students. I am not completely in agreement with the above-said view. Providing scholarships might solve this issue in a better way besides preserving the income of these institutes as a source of better services.