Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

Nowadays, it's become common to schedule additional classes for students, in their free time. Most of the parents are doing this to improve their children's education. I reckon. it's beneficial for the students to plan their future, such as better grades and versatile careers. We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit reasons to support my opinion. Although, a part of the public opposes the practice of arranging extra activities for children, it's is mandatory to build a strong future for the offspring. Firstly, during studies, everybody's ultimate goal is to score better in order to pursue a better career and that requires support from mom and dad or through tuition. In other words, if a student has trouble understanding the math classes, assistance may not be provided by theor working parents so ultimately, the kid would be sent to tuition after school. Through the action, the kid will score better. Secondly, in recent days, we don't have a set of pre-build paths like old age days such as engineering for guys and art for girls. After globalization the world opened up for everyone, people started to gain more knowledge about other career opportunities, like., acting, music, sports and so on... and many children would like to pursue them as a professional. In order to follow their dream, they need multi-choice education; that can't be achieved in the 8 hours academic hours. So that, parents are sending them to learn their interest and can be done only after school. To conclude, I believe it's indeed beneficial for the students. In order to survive in this challenging world, kids need special skills and that can be achieved by extra classes; the possibility of learning those skills only after school.