Nowadays university education is very expensive. Some people say that universities should reduce their fees, especially for the less fortunate students or those coming from rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is always an important factor in improving people's lives quality. Some people think that the government should support the education expenses for population who desire to study. I completely agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this and provide examples to support my viewpoint. Generally speaking, there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that the government should provide study fees for anyone can bring a variety of advantages to the students and society. Firstly, reduces inequality in association. For instance, in Germany, the government support the tuition fees for both domestic and international student. Moreover, a further benefit is that education will decrease the poverty rates, crime, and unemployment problems in society. In fact, people will receive more opportunities to find a job that relates to their field of study resulting in a reduction of poverty. Therefore, highly accessible education improves the happiness and well-being of both students and their families in every nation around the world. In addition, Education improves the country. People's knowledge. Therefore, a country which has a highly efficient population will raise a positive aspect compared to a country in which the government does not pay adequate attention to the education of the population in every aspect. Education is very valuable for people. In conclusion, there are clear that the benefit of free learning can improve not only the quality of the population's lives and reduce society's problems but also develop the country in a better way. So, the government should support education fees for anyone who wants and if their countries have a good education, their countries will develop.