More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about living in a city bringing benefits. However, it can be definitely challenging as well. In my opinion, the income of all sorts of occupations in the metropolis should be increased. Therefore, the difficulties of staying the modern society can be decreased. Firstly, it is obvious that the extremely high living cost in the metropolis is much higher than staying in the countryside, meaning that low-income jobs may be unaffordable for basic expenses, such as renting a house, buying some food and taking public transportation. The sequent of having extra entertainments can be challenged, like eating out in a decent dining place or hanging out with our friends regularly. That is why getting enough salary is the key to migrating to the cities. Secondly, Governments have responsibility for offering solutions to all citizens who are unable to stand the luxurious life. Hence, a win-win strategy should be settled in order to compensate all people within.the same situation in developed societies. For instance, the price of products can be controlled by the authorities, who work for the places, monitoring mechanisms would not be overpriced. For the moment, the tax can be discounted to the various marketers, underscoring that the adaption can be accepted easily by those companies. As a result, everyone, who desires to stay in the modern downtown, can get the most profits without financial problems for the rest of their life. In conclusion, most people, moving into urban downtown, believe that the quality of the life will be arranged successfully. In spite of, that the reality is always not as same as predicted, representing that the savings are significant to our needs. By doing so governments should take some measures and implement them wisely. It is not only tackling the issues but enhancing the wonderful residence in the cities.