The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recen years. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Currently, many individuals prefer to play interesting and enjoyable activities with a child to improve their skills and they think that many activities like outdoors are more creative than studying. I will declare both of them with relevant examples in my essay. From one perspective, carrying out an interesting activity with a child can improve their skills because I believe that playing outdoor activities can lift the child's spirits. But you should play activities with a child because your kid can be bored alone and this helps you to erode your nervousness. As a result, carrying out activities with a child can affect their future. Such as, If you play games with your child more, it can be useful to your kid and it can become a talented person in the future. Besides that, your child would like to play games with you in his spare time, If you nurture him with patriotism. Therefore, I think doing enjoyable activities with a child like the outdoors can improve skills. Whereas, many people believe that reading plays a pivotal role in the individuals' life than enjoyable activities because If you teach your child instead of carrying out activities, this helps to improve their thinking ability. As a result, adults can be popular and active people in the future and they can honour you If you teach your son since he is young. Such as, If you play games with your child, it can be a habit for him in the future. So I believe that many individuals should teach their children since they are young If the parents want their children can be talented in the future. To conclude, I hope that both doing activities and studying can be useful for the young generations.