Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that chilren should go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The vast majority of the population deems that juveniles should embark to study at schools at an early age whereas others argue that children may start the educational process at a later age. In my opinion, it cannot be denied that both positions are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such issue and to discuss the listed above statements. On the one hand, I am against the idea of early education. In theory, it can be spotted that if a child will be beginning to study, for instance, since the age of five, he will leave a school when he will be a teenager. In practice, teenagers are not ready to enrol in universities or colleges because of their age, capacities and capabilities. In addition, they do not possess experience and can encounter troubles with the education in the higher education institution. Hence, parents, who send a kid to school, should realise future ramifications for their scion. On the other hand, we must admit that children should have a childhood. As far as I am concerned, the majority of the population send their offspring to school after the age of six, seven or even eight. They contend that children should be prepared for the educational process. At first, toddlers must receive various life skills such as reading, writing and speaking. Secondly, it is necessary for them to have a representative of the world, be able to have conversations with peers. Consequently, they can go to school when they have received such skills. To summarise, I would stress that having made these points, we can infer that both viewpoints are valid. Nevertheless, parents must decide upon for themselves at what age their offspring are prepared for the education.