Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co-workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

These days, a staff prefers to spend their free time with colleagues from their workplaces whereas most representatives of contemporary society like to spend their leisure time with family members. In my opinion, it cannot be denied that both positions are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such issue and to discuss the listed above statements. On the one hand, I am against the idea to spend evenings or weekends with a staff. In theory, we can observe that it is an essential part of employees' lives. For instance, pasttime in clubs, bars or restaurants affords employees to keep great relationships with each other. In addition, a staffer can make new acquaintances or assist others to resolve some troubles with their duties. In practice, these activities do not help people and workers often complain that they waste a day on entertainment. Likewise, they allege that such frequently meetings have a negative impact on relationships with family members. On the other hand, we must admit that family persons can not afford to be in clubs after work. As far as I am concerned, one of the main reasons why a large number of people prefers to stay at home is composed of family status. At first, a person, who has a wife and a child, are concerned about them and do not want to spend his free time with others. Secondly, such a person contends that his relatives are a significant part of his life. Hence, his private life should be more important for him, rather than occupation or friends from a job. To summarise, I would stress that having made these points, we can infer that both viewpoints are valid. Nevertheless, employees must decide upon for themselves where they want to spend their life after the workday.