Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education, which plays an important role, students should spend full-time for though they are at least 18 years old. This author agrees with the latter viewpoint that students should concentrate on education so as to contribute to the enhancement of knowledge and the wealth of educational levels in one nation. It is vital to understand that spending full-time on education when people are mature can help them have a good grasp of knowledge to make the grades and succeed in the workforce. This includes not only academic knowledge but also practical skills. As a result, if people follow the educational program seriously, they will assimilate knowledge easily and boost their educational backgrounds. In addition, they will have a chance to work in top-tier companies with high salaries. Another key component of the case for spending most of the time studying is developing educational levels in one country. This means people are high on education, performing better on achievement and becoming a potential person. In this situation, this thing will create an opportunity for the country to build up the intellectual level and have the ability to turn into a powerful country. Therefore, it is easy to understand why people should spend most of their time on education at the age of 18. In conclusion, paying attention to education during people are at least 18 years old is extremely important in their success and the wealth of one nation. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that people should be encouraged to spend most of their time studying.