Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teacher. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, owing to our globalized world the most important thing to be a good person is the Education for children. While some people think that educating at school is the best way for kids, others believe that parents could be the best tutor. I completely agree with the second statement because parents have the possibility to teach easily different skills in order to develop a child to be more confident. Firstly, the way that people educate children is important to skills development and parents should teach the capacity to solve specific problems in different situations such as knowing how children feel in their learning process. For instance, parents know when their children feel frustrated which would help them overcome any adversity. For this reason, children should develop more confidence and encourage them to learn quickly. Another point to consider is building moral values which will probably result in children developing empathy for each other and they are able to help people which is necessary to have a better world. In other words, parents who are teaching children will have sons and daughters with emotional skills that should help them to learn to be confident people, it will ensure that children grow up to incorporate new values. Furthermore, some research indicated that kids that grow up with emotional intelligence have the capacity to learn better than children that have not developed this emotional area. In conclusion, having good people with emotional intelligent, moral values and skills like empathy, we could have a better world in which parents are most the important teacher for children because they know exactly how their sons and daughters are.