Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

The progress of ecological corruption and the upcoming issues have become the main concern of several nations to find possible remedies. While in my opinion, the time for solving these and saving the planet is out, there are potential solutions for some of these problems. One of the main troubles is the increasing amount of carbon dioxide and other harmful gases in space which results in global warming. The radical source of this emission is the overuse of fossil fuels in factories and as a fuel of the vehicles, for instance. Moreover, almost everything would work with electricity nowadays which is mostly produced by burning gas and petroleum that would increase carbon emission. The other source of this harm probably refers to deforestation which would affect natural disasters, namely floods and tornados simultaneous with less amount of Co2 transition to O2. For example, the Amazon forest expanse diminish to almost 50% in recent years which has been known as the lungs of the planet as well. It leads to less habitat for rare species and temperature increment in consequence. On the other hand, there are some possible solutions that can run through legislation, rewards and up-to-date knowledge. Firstly, penalties such as fines and even jails for over-logging would prevent the greedy who only care about their own profit. Secondly, encouraging people to use public transportation, namely buses and subways or riding the bicycle instead of their own car would help the use of fuel which directly affect the air quality and the rate of harmful gases. To illustrate, n the Netherlands most citizens chose to commute by riding which has been encouraged by the government through bike-sharing schemes. Lastly, states should turn to sustainable energy sources, for instance, solar, wind and geothermal to produce the amount of needed electricity that would not tort the environment. However, I think these difficulties would be under control if the authorities take action throughout the world immediately, they should also work together to face these problems rather than hindering each other. In addition, among possible solutions, educating people to comprehend the importance of the environment for humanity is the first step to decelerate the destruction. To conclude, a lot of nations started to find ways to reduce the environmental issues which leads them to investigate different remedies. However, I believe, this would not be achieved if administrates do not work unitary.