Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out.What are the causes?What are the solutions?

Individuals nowadays feel unsafe when they are at their house or when they move out of their home.The most common reason behind this phenomenon is mental stress.The only method to tackle this problem is to provide employment opportunities along with it a minimum wage structure must be implemented by the government.I would like to explicate the reasons as well as is solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost reason is in this modern era,there is rat-race competition due to which individuals find it difficult to survive.For,example a survey was conducted by health organizers that show most of the youth are in extreme stress which will lead to serious health-related issues like anxiety e.t.c. As a result,youngsters find depressed which staying at their home because they are worried about their office tasks while working at their workplace there are thinking about their parents,loved ones which keep them in a dilemma, thus they feel uncomfortable and they do not safe whether they are at their work or in their home. Every lock has a key. Therefore,every problem has a solution. Firstly, the government should implement some laws,making it compulsory for the companies to provide flexible working hours to their employees as well as setting up various schemes like minimum wage rate.For,instance in most of the developed,countries the Government is providing AID to its citizens.Apart from this,they have also set the laws in the favour of their employees.Ultimately,it has a positive outcome like employees are living freely in a stress-free environment. Thus,they consider themselves safe both in their home as well as at their offices. In conclusion,the problems where individuals feel like they are in danger are mostly observed in developing countries where working professionals are under undue stress because of late working hours and low wage rates. Thus, the government should take some vital steps like securing their citizen's wage rate which will secure their future that will solve their problems and they will have a feeling of security.