Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

After globalization, the international student exchange programs are increasing rapidly. Some teachers believe this action would be advantageous for all teenage academic pupils. I reckon, the benefits of collaboration and knowledge expansion will outweigh the drawbacks. We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit the reasons to support my opinion. Although, foreign study life has many cons like, communication barriers, adapting to the new culture and so on... it's indeed an advantage for the children's bright future. In today's world, a mandatory surviving skill is collaborating with others, nowadays, kids have very limited exposure due to modern technologies, this is a basic requirement to develop work-life culture; also to overcome the fear of approaching new people, who are from different regions. For instance, my brother had an opportunity to go foreign for studies at a young age. Though he had some trouble at the initial stages, he tackled everything and that experience enabled his problem-solving skills. Now, he is an MD in an MNC company and he is working together with multiple teams all over the world. He always quote, his life as an international junior experience added a significant value to his skills. In addition, the programs improve the students' view of the world. When pupils study with other sovereign pupils, they get the opportunity to adapt with their expertise. In other words, When I had been moved to the US, my data science was limited, all had was theory education but the people were in my class had a lot of experience through field trips; that is the education of reality. Being friends with them I got my chances to learn my lessons. To conclude, despite many disadvantages, students indeed, benefit from foreign student exchange programs. In order to secure their future, the kids can easily manage the drawbacks.