In many countries people no longer wear their national costumes.They are forgetting their history and treditions.More people should be encoraged to wear their national costumes every day.Do you agree or disagree?

Hesitating about utilizing traditional attires is considered as a witness of the cultures that are vanishing in the majority parts of the globe.Some individuals believe that individuals should be absorbed by some tricks toward cultural garb for their daily activities. Although to me,both cultures and wearings have been abolished due to being unuseful in the contemporary era. One of the most highlighted radices of emerging new fashions has to do with meeting humans' requirements for the roles that they have in the societies. For instance,it is infeasible for the mechanics or the athletes to use the customary attire that used to be the conquered form,as it is necessary for them to have enough alacrity to tackle their responsibilities, therefore,special wearings have been invented to bestow some favourable aspect to them,despite the old one that usually was as simple as possible without any particular idea behind their effects on the customers. Furthermore, with the improvement of technology,various people have been exposed to other types of clothes from all around the world and indeed,some benefits are associated with a specific type of clothes if that has triumphed.As a vivid case, the suit is the one that has shadowed the other forms for men in various countries,which not only is more attractive but also enhance the expectation of the folks that exploit that regarding their abilities,while it is accepted by whole the population of the world. On the other hand,folks need to alter their appearance to get rid of the boring life that has been imposed on their shoulder as an offspring of the sedentary lifestyle.So,not only cater for their curiosity but also the involved industries would flourish to introduce new platforms to the market,where have provided a multitude of job vacancies for the job seekers. To recapitulate,owing to the humans' thirst for changes,it is impossible to prohibit them from the traditional attires that used to be looked up as an identity code for the populations.