In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

n recent years, the government of the U.S. has implemented a rule that the young generation cannot go outside at night time without the accompany of adults. I believe that this law is perfect for making the pupils safe. The first and foremost reason is the Increasing number of crimes.Nowadays crime rates have been increasing in every part of the world, due to which late night curfew is imposed in the U.S. There are various types of criminals who become active at night time to kidnap small children and young people so they can use them for doing criminal activities. In the starting they involve them in stealing small stuff when they are trained in these things they indulge them in drug deals which is not good for them. As a result, 80% of children are killed by criminals. Moreover, It is also important that teenagers complete their 8 hours of sleep at night because sleep is a must if they don't get proper sleep they might get so many health issues in the coming time.So they should avoid going outdoors at night time instead they can freely play games in the morning and afternoon time. Furthermore, If they stay at home it will also work as a stress reliever for their parents, because in the contemporary era, parents have a very very busy schedule in the daytime time so they can't enjoy their time with their kids.But when children won't go outside they can spend some time with each other which will be helpful to make a strong family bond. in conclusion, According to my point of view, this curfew law is very beneficial for children as well as parents.